2018 Autumn Southern league

The Southern League competition is the highest level club competition in southern Tasmania. New players can contact us and we will put you in touch with a southern club.

The Autumn 2018 competition will run from Monday 5 March, with finals commencing in June.

Venue: Moonah Sports Centre in Gormanston Road Moonah (map

Download the Southern League Policy Handbook (v2.2). Competition specific rules must be understood by all clubs and participants. A PDF version of the fixture is available here.

See past competitions here.