2014 Tasmanian Volleyball Schools Cup

General InformationTVSC-logo

DATE: Friday 29th August 2014 (9am—4pm)


Moonah Sports Centre, Glenorchy (junior/senior)
Elizabeth College, North Hobart (college)

ELIGIBILITY*: Students must attend the school they are representing. (Combined school teams can be entered if unable to field a team on their own.)

Winning schools for 2014:

Junior Girls: Huonville def Tasman

Junior Boys: New Town def Clarence

Senior Girls: Ogilvie def Huonville

Senior Boys: New Town def Rose Bay

College Girls: GYC def EC

College Boys: Hutchins def EC

Congratulations to all teams, finalists, teachers/coordinators, referees, scorers and administrators for an awesome day. 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: Laura Coombe 0497 828 329